"The Fault In Our Stars" Full Soundtrack Unveiled!

The Fault In Our Stars film, starring Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort, is one of the most anticipated movies of the summer! 

And we're all expecting the soundtrack to be huge right?

Birdy, Charli XCX, Lykke Li, Grouplove and Ed Sheeran are just some of the artists who have all been announced as artists who contributed to the official soundtrack of the said film. They even turned to their personal Twitter accounts to share their exciting news! 

The full soundtrack listing are as follows:

1. Ed Sheeran – “All Of The Stars”
2. Jake Bugg – “Simple As This”
3. Grouplove – “Let Me In”
4. Birdy & Jaymes Young – “Best Shot”
5. Kodaline – “All I Want”
6. Tom Odell – “Long Way Down”
7. Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”
8. STRFKR – “While I’m Alive”
9. Indians – “Oblivion”
10. The Radio Dept. – “Strange Things Will Happen”
11. Afasi & Filthy – “Bomfallarella”
12. Ray LaMontagne – “Without Words”
13. Birdy – “Not About Angels”
14. Lykke Li – “No One Ever Loved”
15. M83 – “Wait”
16. Birdy – “Tee Shirt” (bonus track)

We just can't wait to hear them all!

Can't wait to hear the OST of the film? Feel free to leave your comments below!



  • yanzkie24

    posted 3 years ago

    wow i cant wait to hear it!! :)) #TFIOSmusics ;)

  • lee min ho

    posted 3 years ago

    Yes! can't waitt! Waahhh!