The Original Diva KUH LEDESMA Returns With "Memories"


The Pop Diva is showing no signs of stopping.

In her latest album release, Kuh Ledesma lends her lush, crystal clear voice to beautifully-penned love songs that perfectly capture unforgettable romantic memories. 

This is her reunion project with Universal Records and famed composer Cecile Azarcon. Inspired by the album's track "One More Try," and leaning more on the acoustic side, Kuh hopes that the songs in "Memories" make you fall in love over and over again.

Being in the music industry for 35 years, she shares that the secret for the longevity of her career is to "Work with the best, work hard and don't remain stagnant. Plan ahead. Never wait for people to do things for you and research." 

Also saying, "It would be ironic na ngayon pang mas marami akong alam ngayon pa ko papara and for as long as i have an audience that would like to listen to me sing para sakin I will continue to sing."

"Walang nagreretire, we continue to do God's work which is the giftings that he has given us." she adds.

Watch the video below as she shares her advice to all the aspiring singers! 

Tracklist of "Memories"

1. I Think I'm In Love
2. One More Try
3. So It's You
4. Special Memory
5. Huwag Kang Mangako
6. How Did You Know
7. Hello

It also includes minus-one versions of the songs in the album. Grab a copy now and sing along to these beautiful and timeless love songs!

And heads up to all her fans out there, the singer also revealed that after 15 years, "Music and Magic" reunion will be happening here in the Philippines this coming September and  October and November for the US. This might be their last reunion!

To see more photos from Kuh Ledesma's "Memories" Album press conference, click HERE!

If you already have your copies of "Memories," let us know which is your favorite track by leaving your comments below!