ARTICLE

Behind The Scenes from MYX Mo! 2009



We know you guys were waiting for this! Here is are the videos (Part 1 & 2) from behind the scenes from MYX Mo! 2009 with commentary. There will also be interviews of the MYX crew, MYX VJs and MYX fans

MYX MO! 2009 will premiere this Saturday, December 5, 2009 on MYX.

The pre-show will air from 4:00pm to 7:00pm while the main show will air from 7:00pm to 2:00am.

MYX MO! 2009 other airing dates on MYX:

December 13, 2009 (Sunday) 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM: Pre-Show, 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM: Main Show

December 21, 2009 (Monday) 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM: Pre-Show
December 22, 2009 (Tuesday) 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM: Main Show Part 1
December 23, 2009 (Wednesday) 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM: Main Show Part 2
December 25, 2009 (Friday) 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM: Pre-Show, 3:00 AM - 10:00 AM: Main Show

December 28, 2009 (Monday) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM: Pre-Show
December 29, 2009 (Tuesday) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM: Main Show Part 1
December 30, 2009 (Wednesday) 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Main Show Part 2
January 2, 2010 (Saturday) 7:00 PM - 2:00 AM: Main Show

Watch MYX Mo! 2009's Opening song featuring an All-Star Cast of the today's hottest vocalists.

Comments

X

    PHOTOS

    VIDEOS