ARTICLE

MYX Mo! 2009 Opening Song, Bangon Republic of MYX!



Enjoy this video which was shot by a MYXPH.com fan exclusively for MYXPH.com (Thanks Zsa!)

The video is the opening song to MYX Mo! 2009's Main Show which was "Bangon" - sung by an All-Star Cast.

MYX MO! 2009 will premiere this Saturday, December 5, 2009 on MYX.

The pre-show will air from 4:00pm to 7:00pm while the main show will air from 7:00pm to 2:00am.

MYX MO! 2009 other airing dates on MYX:

December 13, 2009 (Sunday) 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM: Pre-Show, 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM: Main Show

December 21, 2009 (Monday) 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM: Pre-Show
December 22, 2009 (Tuesday) 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM: Main Show Part 1
December 23, 2009 (Wednesday) 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM: Main Show Part 2
December 25, 2009 (Friday) 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM: Pre-Show, 3:00 AM - 10:00 AM: Main Show

December 28, 2009 (Monday) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM: Pre-Show
December 29, 2009 (Tuesday) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM: Main Show Part 1
December 30, 2009 (Wednesday) 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Main Show Part 2
January 2, 2010 (Saturday) 7:00 PM - 2:00 AM: Main Show

Watch MYX Mo! 2009's Behind The Scenes

Comments

X

    PHOTOS

    VIDEOS