Watch MYX Presents TONIGHT Featuring The 2014 Philpop Music Festival Entries!

The Philippine Popular Music Festival is back to introduce 12 potential hit songs from a roster of very talented Pinoy songwriters!

Tonight on a special episode of MYX Presents, get to know this year's Top 12 finalists – Mike Villegas, Daryl Ong, Soc Villanueva, Davey Langit, Q-York, Toto Sorioso, Jude Gitamondoc & Therese Villarante, Popsie San Pedro, Ghi Bocobo & Isaac Garcia and Jungee Marcelo as they talk about their original compositions!

We also have MYXclusive interviews with this year's interpreters and we will also be joined by Philpop Associate Executive Director Patricia Hizon!

Plus, be one of the firsts to watch the music videos of the 12 entries battling it out for the Philpop 2014 grand prize!

Tune in on the MYX channel on cable TONIGHT @ 9PM and catch MYX Presents: Philpop 2014!

What is your favorite Philpop 2014 entry? Feel free to leave your comments below!