It's time for 2PM!

This 2010, everyone will check their clocks and wait for 2PM!

Sony Music and JYP Entertainment present one of the hottest groups in South Koreaù2PM. They are set to capture the hearts and minds of Pinoys and K-pop fans with "THE FIRST ALBUM 01:59PM"!

The album features the carrier single ôHEARTBEAT.ö Its catchy beats and cool dance moves from their music video will sure be another hit among kids and adults alike and the new lyric to sing will be ôListen to my heartbeat! ItÆs waiting for you!ö ôHEARTBEATö will be the next K-pop craze next to ôNobody.ö

2PM is composed of Wooyoung (main vocalist), Junsu (lead vocalist), Junho (main vocalist), Nichkhun (vocalist), Chansung (vocalist, rapper), Taecyeon (main rapper, vocalist) and who debuted in 2008 with their first single ô10 Points Out Of 10 Pointsö from their first single album ôHottest Time Of The Dayö. The group, whose members originally include leader Jaebeom (main vocalist, rapper) are all trained in dancing, acrobatics and singing, is discovered and managed by JYP Entertainment, where the Wonder Girls (who popularized ôNobodyö) also belong to. In mid-2009, 2PM returned with their second single album entitled ô2:00 Time For Changeö which includes the chart-topping tracks ôAgain and Againö and ôI Hate You.ö The said tracks are also included in 2PMÆs "THE FIRST ALBUM 01:59PM" which will be released at your favorite record stores under Sony Music Philippines by end of January.

2PM's Official Website
2PM's Official Youtube Channel