JAMIE RIVERA Releases Her Newest Album: "We Are All God's Children"!

Jamie Rivera recently released her newest album and the Papal 2015 visit theme song, "We Are All God's Children". The song was composed by Jamie Rivera with music by Noel Espenida, which was later approved by the Vatican City.

The album also contains the song "Papa Francisco, Mabuhay Ka" which she hopes to sing during the arrival of the Pope on January 15, 2015.

Besides the humility of Pope Francis, Rivera said that she got the inspiration when she wrote the song from the street children and the less fortunate people when she saw them while she was travelling.

The album also consists of other singers including Jed Madela, Angeline Quinto, Liezel Garcia, Janella Salvador, Fatima Soriano, Aiza Seguerra, Erik Santos, Juris, Robert Seña and Morissette Amon.

Watch our full interview with Jamie Rivera below as she talks about her new album "We Are All God's Children": 


"We Are All God's Children" under Star Music is now available at all leading record bars nationwide!

Feel free to comment below!