5 SECONDS OF SUMMER and THE VAMPS Album Released in the Philippines!

5 Second of Summer's "LiveSOS" album and The Vamps' "Meet the Vamps" Live DVD are finally released in the Philippines! Games, raffle draws, and singing filled the event in Glorietta 5 activity center which was hosted by MCA Music (Universal Music Philippines). The program started at 10 in the morning, and prizes were given out to the early birds! 

5 Seconds of Summer or 5SOS is a four member pop rock band from Australia. The band consists of Luke Hemmings on lead vocals and guitar, Michael Clifford on guitar and vocals, Calum Hood on bass guitar and vocals, and Ashton Irwin on drums and vocals. 5SOS is behind the hit songs "She Looks So Perfect", "Good Girls", and  "Amnesia". 

The Vamps on the other hand is a British pop band consisting of Brad Simpson on lead vocals and guitar, James McVey on lead guitar and vocals, Connor Ball on bass guitar and vocals, and Tristan Evans on drums and vocals.

"Meet the Vamps" is their debut studio album and already has more than a hundred thousand sales in the United Kingdom! They are the artists behind the hit song "Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)"

(More photos here!)

Watch the video below to find out what their supporter's messages are!


What are you waiting for? Grab your copy now!