ARTICLE

MYX Daily Top Ten CHAT and STREAMING HERE!




The top 10 hottest music videos of the day on MYXph streaming NOW!


CHAT on the MYXph Chat Box beside the Video Window. Click the PLAY button to start chatting!



AIRING DATES AND TIMES:

Monday to Friday at 8:00 PM Philippine Time

Other countries who can watch at 8:00 PM

Brunei
China
Hong Kong
Indonesia (Bali, Nusa Tenggara, North and East Kalimantan, and Sulawesi only)
Malaysia
Mongolia
Singapore
Taiwan
Western Australia


SEE OTHER TIME ZONE CONVERSIONS HERE

ASIA

India (Kolkata) - 5:30 PM
Iran (Tehran) - 3:30 PM
Japan (Tokyo) - 9:00 PM
Korea (Seoul) - 9:00 PM
Thailand (Bangkok) - 7:00 PM

Dubai - 4:00 PM
Qatar - 3:00 PM
Saudi Arabia (Riyadh) - 3:00 PM

EUROPE

France (Paris) - 1:00 PM
Germany (Berlin) - 1:00 PM
Spain (Madrid) - 1:00 PM
England - 12:00 NN

NORTH AMERICA

Hawaii - 2:00 AM
New York  (EST) - 7:00 AM
Los Angeles (PST) - 4:00 AM
Canada (Toronto) - 7:00 AM
Canada (Vancouver) - 4:00 AM
Guam - 10:00 PM



Comments

X

  • BOBSQUISTO

    posted 3 months ago

    PANGIT MO REN REN HAHAHAHAHA

  • phillipnajera

    posted 2 years ago

    happy father day for my daddy and thanks god bless u from najera family

  • gazvu

    posted 4 years ago

    total naka #1 na ung OURS, ok na skin un.. basta still non mover ang ONE THING.. magagandang video. the best ang 1D at si TS.

  • yerhana

    posted 4 years ago

    ang d,img mggandang song.. sana dumami pa ung kpop lalo ng mga kanta ng super junior.. sana mkuha nio ung oops! ft. f(x) astig..

  • lentootsx

    posted 4 years ago

    ,d best ang kanta n kelly love it:))

PHOTOS

VIDEOS