SMTown Releases Winter Album!


This week, SMTown released their new Christmas album entitled "2011 SMTown Winter 'The Warmest Gift.'" The record, which is a combination of covers and original songs, includes 11 tracks from SM Entertainment artists including Super Junior, SHINee, BoA, Girls' Generation, Kangta and TRAX, to name a few. SM Entertainment has just released a video for the song "Santa U Are The One" featuring Super Junior along with Henry and Zhou Mi from Super Junior M!


Here is the complete track listing for "The Warmest Gift":

1. "Santa U Are The One" - Super Junior
2. "Sleigh Ride" - TVXQ
3. "Distance" - BoA
4. "Last Christmas" - SHINee
5. "Diamond" - Girls' Generation 
6. "For The First Time" - Kangta 
7. "Like A Dream" - TRAX 
8. "The First Nodl" - Zhang Liyin
9. "1, 2, 3" - f(x)
10. "Amazing" - The Grace - Dana & Sunday
11. "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)" - J-Min


Check out the music video for "Santa U Are The One"!


From SMTOWN's official YouTube channel