38th GAWAD URIAN List Of Winners!

It was a glorious night for Philippine cinema as the Urian awards were handed out! Broadcast live on Cinema One, the 38th Gawad Urian was hosted by Butch Francisco, Angelica Panganiban (Best Actress nominee for That Thing Called Tadhana), and MYX VJ Robi Domingo! Here's the full list of winners!

Best Picture:Mula sa Kung Ano Ang Noon (Sine Olivia Pilipinas)

Best Director: Lav Diaz, Mula sa Kung Ano Ang Noon

Best Actor: Allen Dizon, Magkakabaung

Best Actress: Eula Valdez, Dagitab

Best Supporting Actor: Martin del Rosario, Dagitab

Best Supporting Actress: Gladys Reyes, Magkakabaung

Best Screenplay: Lav Diaz, Mula Sa Kung Ano Ang Noon

Best Short Film: Adolfo Alix, Jr., Kinabukasan

Best Documentary: Lester Valle, Walang Rape sa Bontoc

Best Cinematography: Neil Daza, Bwaya

Best Production Design: Popo Diaz, Dementia

Best Editing: Lav Diaz, Mula Sa Kung Ano ang Noon

Best Music: Erwin Fajardo, Bwaya

Best Sound: Corinne De San Jose, Violator

Natatanging Gawad Urian awardee: Ms. Nora Aunor

What can you say about this year's Gawad Urian winners? Share your thoughts in the comments section!