MYXclusive: Say Hello To The Fast-Rising Group GRAVITY!

Get ready to meet the freshest youth pop fusion band in town, Gravity!

Gravity is composed of The Voice Kids alumni Zack Tabudlo, Eufritz Santos, Rommel Bautista, Julienne Echavez, and Grace Alade! After gaining some attention for the catchy pop track "Imposible", the promising group has released their debut album The Big Pow under Ivory Music and Video!

 The album comes with 10 tracks including a youthful rendition of One Republic’s “Counting Stars’ and Michael Jackson’s “Man In The Mirror”! And proving how talented these youngsters are, they actually arranged several tracks all by themselves!


During their album launch, they entertained "Team Gravity" by singing and dancing with them on the stage! They also handed over several freebies and raffle prizes including official Gravity merchandise!

All of the members are still under 15 years old! Having so much potential, Gravity will surely skyrocket soon in the music industry!

Watch our MYXclusive interview with the boys and girls of Gravity below!

Do you like this new pop group? Share your thoughts in the comments section!