WONDER GIRLS Loses 2 Members!

Two members of the Wonder Girls have announced their departure from the group: Sohee and Sunye! In a press release from their agency JYP Entertainment, it was announced that Sunye is leaving the group to focus on her family life while Sohee wishes to pursue more solo work instead.

This leaves the Wonder Girls as a four-member group with Yenny (Yeeun), Yubin, Sunmi, and Hyelim preparing for their upcoming album release this August. According to soompi, the two former members "did not hold back their support for all the members. They will continue to encourage one another and remain good friends."

How do you feel about Sohee and Sunye's departure? What are you excited to see from the Wonder Girls' upcoming album? Tell us in the comments section!