WATCH: ANG BANDANG SHIRLEY Presents "Tama Na Ang Drama"!

Ang Bandang Shirley just released a cool music video for their song "Tama Na Ang Drama"! This melodramatic song is the title track of their album and its music video was directed by Joanne Cesario of U.P. Cineastes' Studio!

Ang Bandang Shirley is composed of Owel Alvero, Selena Salang, Ean Aguila, Joe Fontanilla, Zig Rabara, and Kathy Gener! The post-pop band has won the hearts of local indie music fans so better check out "Tama Na Ang Drama" below!

Video Courtesy: AngBandangShirley

Do you like Ang Bandang Shirley's new video? Share your thoughts in the comments section!