Support Your Favorite Music Artists At The First Ever PUSH AWARDS!

Various singers, bands, and YouTube stars are nominated in different categories of the upcoming Push Awards! Fans can vote for their favorite stars under the four categories of the Push Digital Awards: PushLike, PushTweet, PushGram, and PushPlay.

The PushLike category recognizes the stars whose Facebook pages are teeming with thousands to even millions of likes, shares, comments, and fans. Sarah Geronimo, Yeng Constantino, Parokya Ni Edgar, Juris, and Gloc-9 are nominated under PushLike’s Most Liked Music Artists. Darren Espanto and Donnalyn Bartolome are nominated under PushLike’s Most Liked Newcomer. 

Under the PushTweet categories are the most retweeted, most favorited, most followed, and most mentioned personalities who can make anything trend. The musicians who made it to the cut are Sam Concepcion and Sam Milby as Favorite Male Celebrity. Janella Salvador, Lea Salonga, and MYX VJ Nikki Gil joined Gloc-9 and Yeng under Favorite Music Artist.

The third category under the Push Digital Awards called PushGram also has a number of performers including Julie Anne San Jose, Kamikazee, Kean Cipriano, and Inigo Pascual. This segment aims to recognize celebrities with great pictures on Instagram who have culled a large number of followers.

PushPlay singles out those who created videos that made a huge dent online. Among the nominees are Abra, Chito Miranda, and various alums of The Voice and The Voice Kids like Jason Dy, Kokoi Baldo, and Morissette.

So what are you waiting for? Make your favorite musicians and performers soar at the first ever Push Awards by casting your vote at Voting period ends on October 31. The awarding ceremony happens on November 10.

Push Awards is the first ever digital awards organized by ABS-CBN's entertainment website