ARTICLE

Things You Should Remember Tomorrow For MYX Music Awards 2012!




Watch and chat with us by logging on to our CHAT PAGE! Be part of the grooviest awards show of the year!

Anyone from all over the world can watch! Check out your time zones to sync with us! Tell your family and friends abroad that they can watch all of the hottest acts in the Philippine music industry performing some of today's chart-topping songs!

Other countries under GMT +8 
 -Brunei Darussalam
 -China (includes Hong Kong) 
 -Indonesia (Bali, Nusa Tenggara, South & East Kalimantan, Sulawesi only) 
 -Malaysia 
 -Mongolia
 -Singapore 
 -Taiwan 
 -Western Australia 

ASIA 
India (Kolkata): 05:30:00 PM 
Iran (Tehran): 03:30:00 PM 
Japan (Tokyo): 09:00:00 PM 
Korea (Seoul): 09:00:00 PM 
Thailand (Bangkok): 07:00:00 PM

Middle East
 -Dubai: 04:00:00 PM 
 -Qatar: 03:00:00 PM 
 -Saudi Arabia (Riyadh): 03:00:00 PM 
  
EUROPE France (Paris): 01:00:00 PM 
Germany (Berlin): 01:00:00 PM 
Spain (Madrid): 01:00:00 PM 
United Kingdom -England: 12:00 NN 

UNITED STATES 
 -Hawaii: 02:00:00 AM 
 -Los Angeles (PST): 04:00:00 AM 
 -New York (EST): 07:00:00 AM
 -Canada (Toronto): 07:00:00 AM 
 -Canada (Vancouver): 04:00:00 AM 
 -Guam: 10:00:00 PM

Comments

X

  • jeamarie14

    posted 4 years ago

    #MMA2012 <3

  • jamel s.

    posted 4 years ago

    i cannot find in your daily sked your music awards when to be aired!jamel s.

  • nowella fernando gumpal (noriel)

    posted 4 years ago

    nganga

  • nowella fernando gumpal (noriel)

    posted 4 years ago

    saan po ako boboto para sa daily top 10

  • cloude_strike1

    posted 4 years ago

    excited na me for the MMA 2012!!!!
    #bo0kit=)

PHOTOS

VIDEOS