ARTICLE

Join the Conversation By Logging on to MYXph.com LIVE CHAT Now! #MMA2012



Watch and chat with us by logging on to our CHAT PAGE! Be part of the grooviest awards show of the year!

6PM (Philippine Time)
RED CARPET + LIVE CHAT
STARTS AT 6PM (Philippine Time) WITH LIVE UPDATES ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER. JOIN THE CONVERSATION BY USING THE #MMA2012 HASHTAG.

8PM (Philippine Time)
LIVESTREAM OF THE AWARDS SHOW PROPER

Anyone from all over the world can watch! Check out your time zones to sync with us! Tell your family and friends abroad that they can watch all of the hottest acts in the Philippine music industry performing some of today's chart-topping songs!

Other countries under GMT +8 
 -Brunei Darussalam
 -China (includes Hong Kong) 
 -Indonesia (Bali, Nusa Tenggara, South & East Kalimantan, Sulawesi only) 
 -Malaysia 
 -Mongolia
 -Singapore 
 -Taiwan 
 -Western Australia 

ASIA 
India (Kolkata): 05:30:00 PM 
Iran (Tehran): 03:30:00 PM 
Japan (Tokyo): 09:00:00 PM 
Korea (Seoul): 09:00:00 PM 
Thailand (Bangkok): 07:00:00 PM

Middle East
 -Dubai: 04:00:00 PM 
 -Qatar: 03:00:00 PM 
 -Saudi Arabia (Riyadh): 03:00:00 PM 
  
EUROPE France (Paris): 01:00:00 PM 
Germany (Berlin): 01:00:00 PM 
Spain (Madrid): 01:00:00 PM 
United Kingdom -England: 12:00 NN 

UNITED STATES 
 -Hawaii: 02:00:00 AM 
 -Los Angeles (PST): 04:00:00 AM 
 -New York (EST): 07:00:00 AM
 -Canada (Toronto): 07:00:00 AM 
 -Canada (Vancouver): 04:00:00 AM 
 -Guam: 10:00:00 PM

Comments

X

  • mercury

    posted 4 years ago

    so happy sucess ang #mma2012 awards... cympre hinakot ng PNE ang 5 awards.. wewew.. so haapy..

PHOTOS

VIDEOS