MYXclusive: THE RANSOM COLLECTIVE Talks About New Song "Settled"!

The Ransom Collective is our MYX Spotlight artist for the month of May! The band composed of Kian Ransom, Jermaine Choa Peck, Leah Halili, Lily Gonzales, Muriel Gonzales, and Redd Claudio is making waves in the local music scene with their indie folk vibe! After their impressive MYX Mo! 2015 debut, these boys and girls continue to amaze us with their performances like in the recent Satchmi Vinyl Day!

The Ransom Collective gave us the scoop on their brand new track "Settled"! It's about "the idea of not settling for something in your life," says frontman Kian! Find out the story behind the song by watching the MYXclusive video below!

Have you listened to The Ransom Collective? Share your thoughts in the comments!