MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2016 Is Happening This August 7!

The annual MOR Pinoy Music Awards is happening this August 7 at the Kia Theatre!

The theme of this year's MOR Pinoy Music Awards is "Ipanalo ang Musikang Pilipino"! The winners of the 8 different categories including Song of the Year, Album of the Year, Female Artist of the Year, and Male Artist of the Year will be announced by the MOR 101.9 DJs!

Among the stars who will perform this year are Bailey May, Bugoy Drilon, Daryl Ong, Erik Santos, Gloc 9, Jolina Magdangal, Jona, KZ Tandingan, Kaye Cal, Kyle Echarri, Michael Pangilinan, Morisette, Rayver Cruz, Yohan Whang, Ylona Garcia, Yeng Constantino, Zeus Collins and Mr. Rey Valera. Gerald Anderson and Bea Alonzo are also set to make an appearance!

To know more about the nominees, you can check out MOR 101.9's official Facebook page.

Who do you think will emerge as the big winner in this year's MOR Pinoy Music Awards? Tell us in the comments!