LISTEN: JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE Produces "Trolls" Soundtrack!

With less than two months before Trolls arrives in theaters, its star-studded soundtrack has been released!

Aside from Justin Timberlake's "Can't Stop The Feeling" and a cover of "True Colors" with Anna Kendrick which were released earlier this year, it also features songs from Gwen Stefani, Zooey Deschanel, and James Corden who lent their voices to the animated movie!

While the soundtrack carries a lot of covers with Justin handling "September" by Earth, Wind & Fire, Anna taking on Simon and Garfunkel's "Sound of Silence", and Zooey doing her own rendition of Lionel Richie's "Hello", it also has an original song called "They Don't Know" by Ariana Grande.

Justin, who is the film's executive music producer, said to Entertainment Weekly: "I have always envisioned bringing the two worlds of film and music together for one epic event [and] couldn't be more excited that they will collide in DreamWorks' Trolls."

Stream the Trolls soundtrack below!

What's your favorite song from the "Trolls" soundtrack? Tell us in the comments!