MYXclusive: INIGO PASCUAL Spreads Good Vibes With Debut Album!

Inigo Pascual walks back and forth the room, fidgeting and feeling nervous as a chosen few are about to hear the final product of his hard work. It's the listening party for his debut album and among those present were his friends Darren Espanto, Kyle Echarri, Moira Dela Torre, Gimme 5's Joaquin Reyes and Brace Arquiza, and some press including MYX!

The 19-year-old heartthrob is very passionate about music and has found his own identity and sound in the EDM-pop genre, influenced by some international and local artists - Justin Timberlake, Justin Bieber, Zayn Malik, Nick Jonas, Gary Valenciano, Sam Concepcion, Darren, and his dad Piolo.

Produced by KidWolf, the self-titled album contains mostly feel good songs with a modern and fresh sound. It has eight original songs, one revival, and an acoustic version of one track. Inigo also composed three songs and surprisingly rapped on one of the tracks.

Among his compositions are "Dahil Sa'Yo", a tropical house song on what he can do for his love; "Dito" which he wrote two years ago for a Wansapanataym episode with Julia Barretto; and the first ever song he finished back in seventh grade about puppy love, "Fallen"!

Here are the other songs on the album:

"Binibini - a revival of an OPM classic with an "Inigo" twist

"That Hero" - a superhero song with a future bass sound

"Your Love" - a chill song that embodies his EDM influences

"Ikaw At Ako" - an easygoing song written by Gabriel Tagadtad

"Live Life Brighter" - an upbeat song that inspires people to live healthy

"Lullabye Bye" - his contribution to last year's OPM Fresh album

The physical CD will be released on October 21 but it's already available on Spotify! Listen to Inigo Pascual's album below!

Check out our MYXclusive photos of the listening party here.

What can you say about Inigo's debut album? Tell us in the comments!