LISTEN: J. COLE Comes Up With New Album!

J. Cole has a special treat for his fans: the 10-track album 4 Your Eyez Only! It's the follow-up to his 2014 release Forest Hills Drive which got double platinum success without any other featured artist. Same goes with the rapper's fourth album which you can listen to below:

J. Cole also debuted two new tracks from his 40-minute documentary Eyez which are available on Tidal. Check out his music videos for "False Prophets" and "Everybody Dies" below:

Video Courtesy: Dreamville

Video Courtesy: Dreamville

Are you excited about J. Cole's new album? Tell us in the comments!