WATCH: Star Music Releases "Salamat 2016" Featuring Over 30 Artists!


Star Music released a new version of Yeng Constantino's 2007 single "Salamat" in celebration of the record label's milestone of reaching 1 million subscribers on Youtube!

Salamat 2016 features over 37 artists namely Janella Salvador, Bailey May, Ylona Garcia, Erik Santos, Angeline Quinto, Kaye Cal, Marion, Daryl Ong, Bugoy Drilon, Liezel Garcia, Jovit Baldivino, Sue Ramirez, Inigo Pascual, Michael Pangilinan, Jed Madela, Morissette, Klarisse de Guzman, Jamie Rivera, Jolina Magdangal-Escueta, Juris, Vina Morales, Jona, Migz & Maya, KZ, Gloc-9, Piolo Pascual, Xian Lim, Kim Chiu, Enchong Dee, Tim Pavino, Alex Gonzaga, Enrique Gil, Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla, Vice Ganda and of course, Yeng Constantino!

Watch the video below:

Video courtesy: ABS-CBN Star Music

Check out our MYXclusive photos from the unveiling of the Gold Play Button plaque HERE!

Do you like the new version of "Salamat"? Tell us in the comments!



  • Carlathompson

    posted 8 months ago

    Love the new version of the song..Nakakatouch po kasi mararamdaman mo ang sincerity nila sa.pagkanta nito..An amazing song sang by amazing artists.. thank you for having Kaye Cal on this one...kudos to you..