LISTEN: JOHN MAYER's "The Search for Everything" - Wave Two Is Here!

Just last month, the world witnessed Wave One of John Mayer's comeback album The Search For Everything which he intended to release gradually throughout the year. And now, here comes Wave Two comprised of four new hot tracks: "Still Feel Like Your Man", "Emoji of a Wave", "Helpless", and "Roll It on Home".

LISTEN: JOHN MAYER Releases "The Search for Everything" - Wave One!

On a tweet, John said that "it's a beautiful feeling" to release The Search For Everything - Wave Two.

As always, these must-listen songs deliver that staggering sensation one uniquely feels from John Mayer's brand of music. Listen to them below!

Still Feel Like Your Man

Video Courtesy: JohnMayerVEVO

Emoji of a Wave

Video Courtesy: JohnMayerVEVO


Video Courtesy: JohnMayerVEVO

Roll It on Home

Video Courtesy: JohnMayerVEVO

Do you like these new songs by John Mayer? Tell us what you think by leaving a comment!