LOOK: THE CHAINSMOKERS Reveals Full Track List Of Upcoming Debut Album!

The Chainsmokers has finally unveiled the full track list of their much awaited debut album Memories...Do Not Open in their Facebook account through a photo of a paper with hand-written titles on it.  

They revealed that they have teamed up with many artists like Florida Georgia Line for "Last Day Alive," Jhene Aiko for "Wake Up Alone," Emily Warren for "My Type" and "Don't Say" and French singer Louane for "It Won't Kill Ya."

The DJ duo previously released two of the songs on the record, "Paris" and their collaboration with Coldplay titled "Something Just Like This." 

Check out the track list for Memories... Do Not Open below!

Are you excited for The Chainsmokers' debut album? Tell us in the comments!