LOOK: THE RANSOM COLLECTIVE Announces Debut Album Release!

More than three years after their conception as an indie-folk group, our former MYX Spotlight artist is finally releasing their debut album!

With their unique style of music, The Ransom Collective has undoubtedly come a long way since they released their self-titled EP back in 2014. The success of their single "Fools"! has gained them a huge following and fans couldn't wait to hear more music from the band. 

Comprised of Kian Ransom, Jermaine Choa Peck, Leah Halili, Lily Gonzales, Muriel Gonzales, and Redd Claudio left "traces" on their social media accounts that their debut album will be dropped on May 20th!

Check out the cover art of Traces below:

Are you excited for The Ransom Collective's debut album? Tell us in the comments!