LISTEN: GORILLAZ Drops Four New Songs And Reveals Album Title!

After dropping a new politically-charged apocalyptic music video after six years, Gorillaz unveiled four new songs from their upcoming album, Humanz


28th April, 2017 #HUMANZ

A post shared by Gorillaz (@gorillaz) on



A post shared by Gorillaz (@gorillaz) on

Slated for release this coming April 28, the album contains songs like “Saturnz Barz", "Andromeda," "We've Got The Power" and "Ascension". The group also implied that they have many collaborators in making the new record.

Listen to the brand new Gorillaz songs below.

What can you say about these new songs from Gorillaz? Feel free to leave a comment!