WATCH: New ABS-CBN Summer Station ID Features Filipinos Who Bring 'Sunshine' To Others' Lives

For those people who always bring the sunshine with them wherever they go, the ABS-CBN’s 2017 Summer Station ID is just for you!

In this newly released Kapamilya Station ID, the Kapamilya stars share the limelight with simple folks across the country who brighten up our day. There’s a nun who rocks the guitar, a colorful water vendor, a senior-aged man who entertains pedestrians with his bamboo flute. This 8-minute music video should serve as an inspiration for all of us to spread sunshine through heartwarming smiles.

“Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo” is written by Robert Labayen, Love Rose De Leon, Johnny Delos Santos and Lloyd Oliver “Tiny” Corpuz with music by Thyro Alfaro & Yumi Lacsamana.

This song is performed by the hottest young and new Kapamilya artists like PBB Top 4 Maymay Entrata, Kisses Delavin, Yong Muhajil, and Edward Barber, “Tawag ng Tanghalan” Top 3 Noven Belleza, Sam Mangubat and Froilan Canlas, and BoybandPH. Joining them in singing are sought after teen stars Sue Ramirez, Kristel Fulgar, Alexa Ilacad, Kira Balinger, Ylona Garcia, and our very own VJ Sharlene San Pedro.

Watch the ABS-CBN 2017 Summer Station ID, "Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo" in the video below!

Video Courtesy: ABS-CBN Entertainment 

What can you say about "Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo" Summer Station ID? Leave a comment below!