Justin Bieber's Upcoming Album "Believe" Features Nicki Minaj, Ludacris And More!

Justin Bieber released the full track list of his upcoming album "Believe". His latest album features respected hip-hop artists, including Ludacris, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj and Drake. His song "Beauty and the Beat" will feature Nicki Minaj, with Ludacris lending his voice in "All Around the World".

The full track list for Bieber's "Believe" album is as follows:
  • "All Around the World" (featuring Ludacris)
  • "Boyfriend"
  • "As Long As You Love Me" (featuring Big Sean)
  • "Take You"
  • "Right Here"(featuring Drake)
  • "Catching Feelings"?
  • "Fall"
  • "Die In Your Arms"
  • "Thought Of You"?
  • "Beauty and a Beat" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  • "One Love"?
  • "Be Alright"?
  • "Believe"
  • "Out of Town Girl"
  • "She Don't Like the Lights"
  • "Maria"
"Believe" will be out on June 19 and I bet all the Beliebers out there can't wait to get their hands on this album! This surely is going to be legendary!

Show us your excitement by hitting the comment box below!

Source: En Starz



  • bieber's biggest belieber

    posted 5 years ago

    i'm so excited:D
    June 19 din po ba ung release ng believe album here in the philippines??

  • strawberryshortcake

    posted 5 years ago

    sooooooooo freakin' excited in this album and also at the Believe Tour! Justin all the way forever <3

  • selly

    posted 5 years ago

    Can't wait !
    Iloooooooovvvvvvvvvveeee BBBBBIIIIEEEEBBBSSS <3 !

  • fylgiastyles

    posted 5 years ago

    @xixxa ... u're right...
    so exited ! believe

  • xixxa

    posted 5 years ago

    Justin said that he's planning to release a second volume of Believe, maybe the collab with Usher & Swift will be there.