WATCH: NECK DEEP Unveils Two New Singles From Upcoming Album!

British pop-punk band Neck Deep has a new album coming out this August and as a treat to their loyal fans, they pulled off a surprise release of two new singles off the album that will be called The Peace And The Panic!

The band dropped two songs, “Where Do We Go When We Go” and “Happy Judgement Day” along with their official music videos! The Peace and The Panic is announced to have 11 tracks and is slated for released on August 18 via Hopeless Records.

Check out these two blazing hot Neck Deep singles below!

"Where Do We Go When We Go"

Video Courtesy: Hopeless Records

"Happy Judgement Day"

Video Courtesy: Hopeless Records 

Do you like these new Neck Deep songs? Are you looking forward for their new album? Leave a comment below!