JM DE GUZMAN Launches His Album "Tensionado"!

JM De Guzman is back with his second album!

Tagged as the Prince of Drama, JM has proven himself not only through acting, but also by melting the hearts of his fans through singing.

Titled "Tensionado," JM's newest offering includes his own versions of Rod Stewart's "Have I Told You Lately," Lighthouse Family's "Lost In Space," David Soul's "Don't Give Up On Us," Soapdish's "Tensionado," Katharine McPhee's "Terrified," where JM collaborated with singer Suy, and the carrier single "Akin Ka Na Lang," an original by the Itchyworms. It also includes two original compositions of JM himself, "Warrior," and "Stupidest."

JM is indeed very happy for all the support he's receiving from his family, friends and all the members of Hukbong JM!

Click here to see our exclusive photos from his album launch held yesterday at the Trinoma Activity Center!

"Tensionado" under Ivory Music & Video is now available in all leading record bars nationwide.

Nakabili ka na ba ng kopya mo ng "Tensionado"? Ano ang favorite track mo from the album? Leave a comment below!