YOUR Favorite Song Nominees Interpreted By Some of the Biggest OPM Acts To Start The MYX Music Awards 2013!

Some of the biggest OPM acts today started off the MYX Music Awards 2013 with a bang as they interpreted this year's Favorite Song nominees!

Yeng Constantino together with Beatbox Philippines performed Quest's "Sige Lang," Robin Nievera and Princess Velasco gave their own rendition of Never The Strangers' "Moving Closer," Sam Concepcion and Anja Aguilar sang Julie Anne Jose's "I'll Be There," KZ Tandingan and Zendee covered Krissy and Ericka's "12:51" while Kean Cipriano and Elmo Magalona pulled off their own version of Gloc-9's "Sirena" as they were joined by everyone to end the number.

Click here to see the photos from the opening number.

We're just getting started! Marami pa mangyayari ngayong gabi kaya tutok lang sa para sa livestream!