HANSON Comes Out with a New Album "Anthem"


Zac, Taylor and Isaac are back with something new in hand! 

"MMMBop" fans you better try to listen to Hanson's new tracks. The band comes out with "Anthem," which is the sixth addition to their collection of albums. 

The three told Billboard that this new release contains songs that were specifically inspired by their fans. The first single "Get The Girl Back," which came out last April, is only one of the songs that can be found in it. 

Aside from the special appearance of Fitz and Tantrums bassist Joe Karnes, and lead vocalist Michael Fitzpatrick, fans will also find horn arrangements done by Jerry Hey in the aforementioned album. 

Tell us what you think about the new album by leaving a comment below!