ROBIN THICKE Clearly Announces Blurred Lines Release Date

After the release of his new track "Blurred Lines," Robin Thicke makes fans await his new album which will be coming this July 30. 

American R&B singer-songwriter follows up his 2011 "Love After War" album with a new album of the same name as his new track. In this "Blurred Lines" album, fans will find collaborations with Pharrell Williams, T.I. and Kendrick Lamar. 

Aside from "Blurred Lines," part of the full track list are songs titled "Take It Easy On Me," "Ooo La La", "Ain't No Hat 4 That," "Get In My Way," "Give it 2 U," "Feel Good," "Go Stupid 4 U," "4 The Rest Of My Life," "Top Of The World," and "The Good Life."

What do you think of this upcoming album? Let us know by leaving a comment below!