SAM CONCEPCION Releases New "Infinite" Album

With the help of the label and a number of influential artists in the industry, like Billy Crawford, Kris Lawrence, JayR, and Christian Bautista, to name a few, Sam Concepcion has come out with his third full length album, which was more than two years in the making!

"Infinite" features him at his finest and gives a preview of what's to come for Universal Studios' pride, Sam Concepcion. 

It showcases the young singer's growth, evolution into being one of the finest singers in his generation. "You'll get to know Sam the performer in the album. this album is ME, NOW. It says many things about who I am at present," said the artist.

The Infinite tracklist is as follows:

1.No Limitations
2.I'm The One
3. She Drives Me Crazy
4. Mahal na Mahal 
5. Di Ka Nag-iisa
6. Rescue You
7. There's no Me (Without You)
8. Love, Love, Love
9. Panalangin
10. Kontrabida

go get your copy of the album now! Unless you have one already!

How do you feel about the songs and Sam's new look and sound? Let us know by leaving a comment below!



  • PinoyBidyo

    posted 4 years ago

    Kontrabida should be the next single. Its really good.