IMAGO Announces New Band Lineup!

Photo from Imago's official Facecbook page.

After former vocalist Aia De Leon decided to pursue a solo career, OPM band Imago has moved on by announcing their new band lineup!

Sa kanilang official Facebook and Twitter accounts ay ipinakilala na ng banda ang bagong bumubuo ng Imago.
Joining old members Myrene Academia, Tim Cacho and Zach Lucero are Mayumi Gomez (vocals) and Mervin Panganiban (drums).

Bukod sa dalawang panibagong members, panibagong tunog din kaya ang maririnig natin from Imago? Sabay-sabay nating abangan yan!

Imago was formed back in 1999 and has become one of the most influential female-fronted bands in the Philippines. They have earned numerous nominations and awards including Favorite MYX Live Performance in the 2009 MYX Music Awards.

Their hits include "Akap", "Taralets" and "Sundo".

Comments? Violent reactions? Leave them below!



  • ja_1207

    posted 4 years ago

    sana kaboses niya si Aia...para true blue Imago talaga...:D