ONE DIRECTION Unveils "Midnight Memories" Cover and Tracklist!

The One Direction infection is still on! The lads have just unveiled the cover for their much-anticipated third album "Midnight Memories"! What do you think of it?

Aside from that, after all the teasing games, they have also announced the official tracklist for the album which is set for release this November.

"Midnight Memories" will contain 14 tracks including the theme song of their "This Is Us" 3D movie, "Best Song Ever." 

Take a look at the complete list below:

1. Best Song Ever
2. Story Of My Life
3. Diana
4. Midnight Memories
5. You & I
6. Don't Forget Where You Belong
7. Strong
8. Happily
9. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through The Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words

In line with this, 1D has also revealed their next single! Are you excited to hear "Story Of My Life"? You have to wait until the end of October!

But for now, you can feast your eyes on the official cover for their upcoming single. 

Excited? We know you are!

What do you think of the official album cover? Share your thoughts by leaving a comment below!



  • 1Direction Fangirl

    posted 4 years ago

    I am so Excited :D Thank You Myx You're the best
    #Directioner #NarryShipper <3

  • abbyacse

    posted 4 years ago

    i reaLly Love One DireCtioN !!!
    #certifiEd DirEctionEr !

  • willcel

    posted 4 years ago