SABRINA Comes Out With "I Love Acoustic 6" Album!

Sabrina, also known as Asia's Acoustic Sweetheart has something new to offer her fans not just here in the Philippines, but across Asia!

The singer has just released her newest album "I Love Acoustic 6," the sixth installment of her "I Love Acoustic" series.

Included in the album are her acoustic covers of "Roar" (Katy Perry), "Royals" (Lorde), "Wrecking Ball" (Miley Cyrus) and the carrier single "Almost Is Never Enough," her collaboration with The Voice of the Philippines finalist Myk Perez.

"This is the first album na talagang akin," said Sabrina during our MYXclusive interview. "From pagpili (ng songs), lalo na sa recording process, lahat ng adlibs, kahit hinga, sa akin talaga 'to. Ito yung pinaka-free na recording process ever," she added.

Also included in "I Love Acoustic 6" is Sabrina's original composition titled "Paradise." "I wrote it one midnight, after my mom and I said goodnight to each other. She said na she was sad na naman... I was so frustrated because I don't know how to make her happy... Hindi naman kasi ako mushy sa kanya so I just wrote down everything in a song na parang 'I'm here for you and you're not alone' kasi sa totoo lang the world is a paradise," Sabrina shared.

"I Love Acoustic 6" under MCA Music is now available at all leading record bars nationwide!


1. Roar
2. Royals
3. Applause
4. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Myk Perez)
5. Wrecking Ball
6. Best Song Ever
7. Treasure
8. We Can't Stop
9. Blurred Lines
10. If I Lose Myself
11. 22
12. Paradise
13. Clarity
14. Just Give Me A Reason
15. Titanium
16. When I Was Your Man

Bonus Tracks:
Treasure (feat. King Pichet from The Voice of Thailand)
We Can't Stop (feat. Oil Kunjira from The Voice Kids Thailand)

Feel free to leave your comments below!