ABRA Finally Releases His Debut Album!


It's finally up for grabs!

You can't begin to talk about the music scene in the Philippines today without giving recognition to the rapper who broke 23 million hits on Youtube. With his ingenious word craft, exceptional mastery in delivery and solid stage presence, the 22-year-old is pushing the boundaries of hip-hop with his self-titled debut album.

Raymond Abracosa or more popularly known as ABRA is finally releasing his first solo album! And he's  nothing but excited about it, saying “Hindi kapani-paniwala [yung feeling]. Overjoyed, overwhelmed, and overflowing with excitement,” adding “Kulit nga e, pagkahaba-haba na ng biyahe pero parang simula pa lang din. Maraming salamat ulit sa lahat ng tumulong, sumuporta, gumabay at nagduda.”

The album features 14 tracks including star-studded collaborations! You just really have check it out for yourselves!

His track list includes the following:

1. Panimula
2. Gayuma (feat. Thyro & Jeriko Aguilar)
3. Bolang Kristal (feat. KZ Tandingan)
4. Patalastas           
5. Ilusyon / Noysuli (feat. Arci Munoz of Philia)
6. Diwata (feat. Chito Miranda of Parokya ni Edgar)          
7. Propesiya
8. Cerberus (feat. Loonie & Ron Henley of Stickfiggas)
9. Pangwakas (feat. Josef Amarra of Beatbox Philippines) 

With bonus tracks:

10. Isang jeep
11. Alab ng Puso (OST for “Juan dela Cruz”)
12. When the Beat Drops - Lyrically Deranged Poets
13. Psychopaths on the Loose  (2009) - Lyrically Deranged Poets
14. Here To Own It 2 (feat. Quest) - Lyrically Deranged Poets

So what are you waiting for? Go to the major record store near you and grab a copy now!

Watch Abra's "Gayuma" below!

From aabraaTV

Abra  has 4 nominations in the 2014 MYX Music Awards - Favorite Male Artist, Favorite Music Video, Favorite Urban Video and Favorite MYX Celebrity VJ, don't forget to vote for him!

Leave your comments down below!



  • @MICAdippon

    posted 3 years ago

    Yun oh! astig to promise \m/

  • cristinejoy008

    posted 3 years ago

    hi kua abra super duper mega cool at pogi mo nagayuma mo ata ako eh ^_^ <3 i love you kua abra patay na patay ako sau grabe i love you so much mwuuuuaaa